Board of Education

School Board

*Dee Blakely – President
*Darren Bailey – Vice President
*Tim McGrath – Board Member
Kyle Vosburgh – Board Member
*John Hughey – Board Member
*Brian Reach – Board Member
Melissa Thompson – Board Member

* – Have completed required board member training

Contact Information

Email Address –

Board of Education – Information

Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Minutes
District Budget
District Report Card
Annual Statement of Affairs
Board Policy Manual
Collective Bargaining Agreement
Administrators and Teachers Salary and Benefits Report
Contracts Exceeding $25,000
Freedom of Information Act Data
Use of 1% Sales Tax
5 Year Strategic Plan