Illinois State Scholars

Congratulations to the following students for being recognized as Illinois State Scholars: Braden Benns, Hannah DeWitt, Morgan Keller, Julia Lasley, Luca Mays, Sophie Nesbit, Soren Poulos-Keller, Abby Sartin and Jenna Watkins.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.